Our Team

Central Team

Mrs C Maclean CEO
Mr D Turner Executive Principal
Mrs S Roach Executive Principal
Mrs C Hatton Executive Principal Primary (School Improvement Primaries)
Miss S Deakin Executive Principal Primary (SEND + EYS)
Ms R Russell Executive Principal Primary (SEMH)
Mr C Key Executive Finance Officer
Mrs D Green Executive PA to CEO and Trust Board
Mr S Groutage Chief Operations Officer
Miss L Marson Executive Data Manager
Mr J Mealings Executive Catering Manager
Miss C Waterhouse Executive Trust Lead SENCo and Safeguarding
Miss R Mann Trust Safeguarding Lead
Mrs J Brant HR Director


Mrs C Smith Tudor Grange Academy Solihull
Mr D Butler Tudor Grange Academy Worcester
Mrs J Bolter Tudor Grange Academy Redditch/ Meon Vale
Mr A Wilkinson Tudor Grange Samworth Academy Leicester
Mr D Cleary Robert Smyth Academy
Mr M Boyle Acting Head of School, Tudor Grange Academy Kingshurst
Ms S Deakin Tudor Grange Primary Academy St James
Mrs A Collins Tudor Grange Samworth Primary Academy Leicester
Mrs G Duxbury Tudor Grange Primary Academy Haselor
Mrs R Bloomfield Head of School, Tudor Grange Primary Academy Yew Tree

Educational Expertise

Mrs C Turner Education Advisor English
Mrs J Pickard Education Advisor Mathematics
Mr J Holmes Associate Principal: Assessment
Mr T Pole Associate Principal: Assessment
Mr A Bannon Acting Associate Principal: Behaviour and Standards
Mrs E Penn Trust Lead Practitioner Mathematics
Mrs J Dunn Trust Lead Practitioner Mathematics
Mrs H Myers Trust Lead Practitioner English
Mr M Phelan Associate Principal Maths
Mr S Brown Trust Subject Lead IT
Mr C Walker Trust Lead Practitioner Teaching & Learning
Mrs L Robertson Trust Subject Lead Science
Mr W Davis Trust Subject Lead Maths
Miss K Tipping Trust Subject Lead SRE, Relationships and PSHE
Mr J Smith Trust Subject Lead Science
Mrs B Khosla Trust Lead Early Years, support for SCITT
Mr L Fletcher Executive Lead for Partnerships and wider opportunities

Assessment and Moderation Leads

Mrs K Farley TGAW Psychology/Sociology
Miss R Jones TGAW DT
Mrs G Smith TGAS Art
Mr Rostron TGAK History
Mrs Saunders TGSA Health & Social Care
Miss Mortimer TGAS RE
Mr Bagraith TGAK Business
Mrs R Allaway TGAW Drama
Mrs Z Johnson TGAW Dance
Mr A Folbigg TGAR Geography
Mr M Barnes TGAW PE
Miss L Bradwell TGAS MFL
Mrs K Harper TGAW Music
Mrs L Inglesant TGSA Food
Mr G Stingemore TGAS French
Ms J Hadfield RSA German
Ms M Mingorance TGAS Spanish
Mrs C Mills TGAW Art
Mr D Page RSA Art

Pedagogy Leads

Miss K Pearce TGAK Physics
Mrs E Grierson TGAK Geography
Mrs E Keen TGAW Mathematics
Mrs E Wickens TGSA Primary Trust Lead for PE
Mrs N Griffiths TGPAYT Primary Trust Lead for History and Geography
Mrs J Luckhurst TGPASTJ Primary Trust Lead for Science
Mrs K Harper TGAW Primary Trust Lead for Music
Miss K Williams Yew Tree Primary Trust Lead for English
Mrs R Richmond TGPASTJ Primary Trust Lead for Maths
Miss C Harding TGPAYT Primary Trust Lead for Art and Design
Mrs L Hodges TGPAYT Primary Trust Lead for Computing
Mrs H Lynch TGPASJ Primary Trust Lead for PSHE